OUR TEAM

20201014_122520.jpg
Jeremy Fager
Owner/Founder
319-277-1403
jeremy@deckworkscv.com
Eric Fauser
Production Manager
319-277-1403
eric@deckworkscv.com
Brandon Hughes
Construction Team Leader
319-277-1403
brandon@deckworkscv.com
Pat Weiland
Business Development/
Sales
319-277-1403
pat@deckworkscv.com
Jesse Zmolek
Construction Team Member
319-277-1403
jesse@deckworkscv.com
Ross Hannam
Construction Team Member
319-277-1403
Juanita Fager
Office Manager
319-277-1403
juanita@fagerframing.com
Jim Arjes
Construction Team Member
319-277-1403
Kevin Schmitz
Construction Team Member
319-277-1403
20191022_144447.jpg