OUR TEAM

20220825_125011.jpg
Jeremy Fager
Owner/Founder
319-277-1403
jeremy@deckworkscv.com
Pat Weiland
Sales MGR
319-277-1403
pat@deckworkscv.com
Eric Fauser
Production Manager
319-277-1403
eric@deckworkscv.com
Brandon Hughes
Construction Team Leader
319-277-1403
brandon@deckworkscv.com
Ines Tahirovic
Construction Team Member
319-277-1403
inest@deckworkscv.com
Juanita Fager
Office Manager
319-277-1403
juanita@fagerframing.com
Angie Huntington
Customer Service Representative
319-277-1403
angie@deckworkscv.com
20191022_144447.jpg