top of page

OUR TEAM

20230710_140614.jpg
Jeremy Fager
Owner/Founder
319-277-1403
jeremy@deckworkscv.com
Pat Weiland
Business/Sales MGR
319-277-1403
pat@deckworkscv.com
Eric Fauser
Production Manager
319-277-1403
eric@deckworkscv.com
Brandon Hughes
Construction Team Leader
319-277-1403
brandon@deckworkscv.com
Ines Tahirovic
Construction Team Member
319-277-1403
inest@deckworkscv.com
Jeremy Browning
Construction Team Member
319-277-1403
jeremyb@deckworkscv.com
Juanita Fager
Office Manager
319-277-1403
juanita@fagerframing.com
20220825_125011.jpg
Angie Huntington
Customer Service Representative
319-277-1403
angie@deckworkscv.com
IMG_20230803_160138.jpg
Trex Brochure_edited.jpg
bottom of page